The Door by Juanita Wilson best short film at IrishFilmFesta 2010

The short film jury, chaired by Italian producer Gianluca Arcopinto and formed by Franco Biciocchi (photographer) Stefano Coccia (film critic), Amal Kaoua (Second Secretary Embassy of Ireland) and Alessandro Maresca (film director) has awarded the prize for Best Short Film to “The Door” (Juanita Wilson, 2008).
The jury has also given two special mentions to:”Her Mother’s Daughters” (Oonagh Kearney, 2010) and “Paperman” (Richard Kelly, 2010)